We have confirmations from our first batch of demonstrators! This year we will have Mike Jackofsky, Graeme Priddle & Melissa Engler, Dick Gerard, Raleigh Lockheart, and Pat Scott. More are in the works, so stay tuned.

We will be updating the site with details about these demonstrators and their topics in the coming weeks.